Head Teacher

Mr G Edwards

Deputy Head Teacher

Miss S Smith

School secretary

Mrs K Waring

School Finance

Mrs Tierney


Mrs G Lunn – F2

Mrs A Booth – Year 1

Miss S Smith and Miss B Turner – Year 2

Miss C Piper – Year 3

Mrs N Farrell – Year 4

Miss Couzens – Year 5

Mr M Studley – Year 6

Miss J Bailey – Language base and SENDco

Teaching Assistants

 Mrs J Akurt– PPA and interventions

Mrs L Whitty– Language Base

Miss S Summers – Language Base

Miss H Hughes – F2

Miss L McGarry – F2 and Pre - School

Mrs T Byrne – F2 and F1

Mrs P Cotgrave – F2

Miss N Coleman – Year 1 and F2 PPA cover

Mrs L Williams – Year 1 and Year 2

Mrs Y Bedson – Year 1

Mrs A Carrington – Year 2

Mrs S Gurney - Year 3

Mrs L Greenleas – Year 4

Mrs R Hayes – Year 5

Miss E Gadi – Year 6


Mrs D Morgan – Pre School

Mrs S Birchall – Pre School

Mrs L Stuart – Pre School

Miss J Nicolson – Pre School

Miss H Condron – Pre School

Mid – Day Staff

Mrs Wellsman

Mrs C Croft

Mrs G Croft

Mrs K O’Neill

Miss C Blanca

Miss N Parr

 Parent Support Worker

Mrs J Sutton


Mrs J Jones

Assistant Cooks

Mrs T Smith

Mrs C Harley

Mrs C O'Hagan

 Site manager

 Mr E Jackson


Mrs C Croft

Mrs G Croft

Mrs T Morris


Mr J Wilson Chair of Governors

Mr P Bentley

Mrs L Hanley

Mrs C Baker

Mrs S Gurney

Mrs M Evans