The Priory Parish Church of England Primary School 2023-24 Membership Details – as of 8th November 2023

Name	Type of	Start of current	End of current
	Governor	term of office	term of office
Dr David Dillon	Foundation	13/11/2019	12/11/2023
Greg Edwards	Headteacher	01/09/2018	Ex-officio
Sheenah Marriott	Foundation	12/03/2023	11/03/2027
Revd Deborah Wilkinson (Chair)	Foundation	15/09/2021	14/09/2025
Revd Paul Bentley	Foundation	01/09/2017	Ex-officio
Joanne Finn	Parent	23/06/2021	22/06/2025
Chelsea Thompson (Vice Chair)	Parent	20/09/2022	19/09/2026
Revd A Partington	Foundation	23/05/2022	22/05/2026
Jane Egan	LA Governor	23/11/2023	22/11/2027
vacancy	Foundation		
Vacancy	Staff		