The Priory Parish CofE Primary School Committees – March 2023

Complaints Committee

Dr David Dillon Sheenah Marriott Aaron Partington

Headteachers Performance Management Committee

Dr David Dillon

Sheenah Marriott

Pay Appeal Committee

Revd. Paul Bentley Jo Finn

Chris Murphy

Pay Committee

Dr David Dillon Greg Edwards Sheenah Marriott Deborah Wilkinson (Chair)

Planning and Resources Committee

Dr David Dillon (Chair) Greg Edwards

Jo Finn

Sue Gurney

Chris Murphy

Pupil Discipline Committee

Revd. Paul Bentley Jo Finn Deborah Wilkinson

Staff Appeals Committee

Dr David Dillon Chelsea Thompson Deborah Wilkinson

Staff Dismissal Committee

Greg Edwards Jo Finn Sheenah Marriott Chris Murphy